Contact Us

Moline
1601 River Dr., Ste. 310
Moline, IL 61265 
tel. 309.757.5416 

Davenport
331 W. 3rd St.,
Davenport, IA 52801 
tel. 563.322.1706

Tara Barney, President & CEO
563.322.1706

Barb Harness, Executive Administrative Assistant
bharness@quadcitieschamber.com
563.823.2695
 
Betsy Brandsgard, Chief Operating Officer
bbrandsgard@quadcitieschamber.com
563.823.2663
 
Paul Rumler, Chief Economic Development Officer & Executive Vice President

Vicky Diamond, Chief Financial Officer
vdiamond@quadcitieschamber.com
563.823.2671

Jessica Ballou, Director, Human Resources

Terry Ambrozi, Finance Assistant
tambrozi@quadcitieschamber.com
563.823.2683

Margo Vaughn, Administrative Assistant (Contact for relocation information)
mvaughn@quadcitieschamber.com
563.823.2660

Rene Hipple, Sr. Vice President, Member Services
563.823.2662

Kristin Glass, Vice President, Member Investor Relations
kglass@quadcitieschamber.com
563.823.2686
 
Mike Coughlin, Membership Manager
mcoughlin@quadcitieschamber.com
563.823.2678

Daniel Joiner, Member Services Manager
djoiner@quadcitieschamber.com
563.823.2655

Jessica Webb, Database Manager
jwebb@quadcitieschamber.com
563.823.2669

Jennifer Walker, Vice President, Communications
jwalker@quadcitieschamber.com
563.823.2688

Jillian McCleary, Director, Communications
563.823.2673 

Kermit Stevenson, Graphic Designer
kstevenson@quadcitieschamber.com
563.823.2684

Kyle Carter, Executive Director Downtown Davenport Partnership
kcarter@quadcitieschamber.com
563.823.2674

Jason Gilliland, Director, Events, Downtown Davenport Partnership
563.823.2681

Ryan Jantzi, Operations Manager, Downtown Davenport Partnership
563.823.2685

Jetsy Sachtleben, Administrative Assistant, Downtown Davenport Partnership
jsachtleben@quadcitieschamber.com
563.823.2656

Adam Holland, Director, Moline Centre Main Street Program
aholland@quadcitieschamber.com
563.823.2675

Terri Smith, Moline Main Street Coordinator
tsmith@quadcitieschamber.com
563.823.2694

Scott VanDeWoestyne, Director, Government Affairs
svandewoestyne@quadcitieschamber.com
563.823.2693
  
Thomas Flaherty, Vice President, Community Development
tflaherty@quadcitieschamber.com
563.823.2670

Sharon Moore, Economic Development Assistant
smoore@quadcitieschamber.com
563.823.2661

Julie Forsythe, Project Manager, Innovation
jforsythe@quadcitieschamber.com
563.823.2652
 
Liz Tallman, Vice President, Economic Development
etallman@quadcitieschamber.com
563.823.2654

Danelle Kvapil, Coordinator, Economic Development
dkvapil@quadcitieschamber.com
563.823.2666